How to import in orthanc from other pacs servers?

Hello! I'm new to orthanc and I would like to know how can I import 9TB of DICOM images/patiants from another pacs server on the orthanc server. I have an orthanc server instance running and liked to other 2 pacs servers with fully working querys/send/receive patients.

I've tried to use the .py script, but this is what I get when using the command : "python3 ImportDicomFiles.py minifusion 11112 ."

RESULT:
"Importing ./OrthancStorage/df/3a/df3adc31-66ae-46ef-ba1d-305fb07a8286 => unable to connect (Is Orthanc running? Is there a password?)"

and when I give the command :
"python3 ImportDicomFiles.py minifusion 11112 ./home/sorinmotoi/Documents/OsiriX\ Data/DATABASE.index/2140000"

the systems tells me that:
"Summary: all 0 DICOM file(s) have been imported successfully". What should I understand?

Hello,

I've tried to use the .py script, but this is what I get when using
the command : "python3 ImportDicomFiles.py minifusion 11112 ."

RESULT:
"Importing ./OrthancStorage/df/3a/df3adc31-66ae-46ef-ba1d-
305fb07a8286 => unable to connect (Is Orthanc running? Is there a
password?)"

and when I give the command :
"python3 ImportDicomFiles.py minifusion 11112
./home/sorinmotoi/Documents/OsiriX\ Data/DATABASE.index/2140000"

the systems tells me that:
"Summary: all 0 DICOM file(s) have been imported successfully". What
should I understand?

I suggest you modify the import program so that it forwards the
detailed error message, the reason why it fails to connect in this
condition but succeeds in the other should be more clear.

You'll find a simple patch attached to this message, either add the
line yourself or use the patch program if you have it handy:

$ patch -p1 <import-error-details.patch
patching file Resources/Samples/ImportDicomFiles/ImportDicomFiles.py

Feel free to post the result here.

Note: You also mentioned importing from a PACS via DICOM, however the